The Friends are supported by their volunteer Board of Directors


2020-2021 Friends Board of Directors:


Pat McDonald, President

Susan Livingston, Vice President

Griff McDonald, Treasurer

Marionette Cano, Membership Chair

Kim Clark, Marketing Chair

Julie Barr

Clare Canham-Eaton

Sally Freeman

Susan Hellerman

Gail Lift


 Ex-officio members:


Josie Parker, Director, AADL 

Rachel Pastiva, Director, FAADL




















 Why Join the Friends? 

Corporate Sponsors


Become a Sponsor

The Friends would like to extend a very hearty 'Thank you!' to Literati Bookstore for the continued donations of their damaged books. Their contributions have allowed the Friends to offer an exceptional selection of newly published books which has helped tremendously to sustain us during this challenging
Follow us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on new additions to our online shop!